Masks Of Ether NFT Drop

Home » Masks Of Ether NFT Drop
masks of ether

A collection of 10000 generative masks inspired by African tribal art.

Masks of Ether aims to share rich African culture on the Blockchain and promote diversity and inclusivity.

The Masks

• The collection is built with the ERC-721 standard and files are hosted on IPFS.

• There are exactly 10000 masks each one is unique.

• The launch will be fair with fair token distribution. There are NO bonding curves.

• Each Mask costs 0.08 ETH. There are no price tiers. Everyone pays the same price.

• You receive full ownership and commercial rights over your NFT.

Masks of Ether is launching on October 5th at 12PM PST, 3PM EST, 9PM CEST.

Discord

Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

NFT Droplist
Copyright 2022 - NFTDropList.co.uk - Listing the best upcoming NFTS drop and finding the best NFT drops for the community
Never Miss A Drop!Stay up to date with the latest NFT drops!

Don’t miss out on a big drop subscribe to our free weekly drop newsletter